Rebel song

Don’t bother me with teleports
Don’t message me
Or intrude on my thoughts
I don’t care about
Your clever retorts
I just wanna be alone

I don’t want to get your invites to
A random sim
To be with you
I have my own
things I want to do
I just wanna be alone

Please let me be, don’t hassle me
I’d rather be
Alone and free
Your partying
Is not for me
I just wanna be alone

I know that I don’t play the game and do what all the others do
It’s how I am, so don’t you fret, it’s down to me, not you

Don’t ask me to be sociable
I’m better off
Invisible
These pixels are
not physical
I just wanna be alone

I just wanna be alone

I just wanna be alone

s. x

Rebel Rebel, you’ve torn your dress
Rebel Rebel, your face is a mess
Rebel Rebel, how could they know?
Hot tramp, I love you so!
David Bowie – Rebel Rebel

This entry was posted in Musicality, Poetricity, SL. Bookmark the permalink.

What do you say?

