Virtual luv song

She left me on a stormy night
The Windlight, dark and dreary
She left a message in my mail
To say she had grown weary

And now my heart lies broken
The gaps are now all showing
No partner profile in my life
In my friends list she’s not showing

Oh why did she have to go and leave me all alone?
My scripted cock, it lies unused, with no-one I can bone.

I headed off to Giggles Beach
And hoped to ease my pain
But all the girls just laughed at me
And my puny, non-mesh frame

So I must change and carry on
Without love in my life
I never knew it would be so hard
To lose my virtual wife

Oh why did she have to go and leave me without joy
I lack the strength to carry on, this poor abandoned boy.

I’ve tried my best to make amends
And put the record straight
But has no love for me no more
She only feels dark hate

So it’s time to make some changes
A desperate last ditch try
I’ve bought a female avatar
In the hope she might be bi!

Oh why is love so difficult for virtual partnerships?
I only wanted pixel sex, and to kiss those pixel lips.

s. x

This is not a love song
This is not a love song
This is not a love song
This is not a love song
Nouvelle Vague

This entry was posted in Musicality, Poetricity, Rants, SL. Bookmark the permalink.

What do you say?

